Contacts formateurs



Venez nous voir dans nos bureaux / envoyez nous un mail / consulter nos agendas :


Christian Resche : christian. resche[at]supagro.fr

Abdel Guerdane : abdelkader.guerdane[at]supagro.fr

Marc Lanssens : marc.lanssens[at]supagro.fr

Florestan Bredow : florestan.bredow[at]supagro.fr

Hamid Amrani : hamid.amrani[at]supagro.fr

Giliane Granjean : giliane.granjean[at]supagro.fr

Alain Prudhomme : alain.prudhomme[at]supagro.fr

Hélène Laxenaire : helene.laxenaire[at]supagro.fr

Frédéric Renier : frederic.renier[at]supagro.fr

Corinne Lamarche : corinne.lamarche[at]supagro.fr